Avatar

On Air

Club 80s
with Hoof
Administrator

Administrator

We look after your listening pleasure as well as the website you're reading right now !

Frank Todd

in The DJs
June 06, 2018
Join Frank Todd for a journey into yesteryear with a look back at some great Top 20s of the past. Each Wednesday at 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific, Frank focuses on a different genre, year or theme.

Derrick Jonzun

in The DJs
June 06, 2018
Derrick Jonzun and Stephanie Williams rewind the music library to the world of 80s black music every Wednesday at 8pm Eastern / 5pm Pacific.  Great memories including star interviews as well as the Top 20 countdown.  Now do you remember these songs...? 

Rupert Palmer

in The DJs
June 06, 2018
Every Wednesday at 5pm, Eastern / 2pm Pacific we join Rupert Palmer for a 2 hour magical mystery musical tour of the globe. The WorldMix flight drops into different countries and musical genres every week - bringing you the latest emerging artists from Africa next to other great tunes from around the world. 

Fine Wine

in The DJs
June 06, 2018
Dr Fine Wine dusts off the classics - broadcasting the meanest true old-skool hits of the 60-70s every Wednesday at 3pm Eastern / midday Pacific.  If you're a Motown / Soulville lover - then this programme is a MUST. 
Page 7 of 20

About

  • African FM - the web's most popular african orientated online radio station - broadcasting to the motherland and beyond - 24/7 at www.african.fm

Don't forget

  • Our programme schedule is published in UK timezone
  • Download the amazing Tunein radio app for your phone today to listen whilst on the move.
  • Simply search for African FM once installed and listen anywhere. anytime

Contact us

Use our contact form to get in touch
www.african.fm

Quote

  • Those who dance are considered insane by those who cannot hear the music.