Welcome to African FM web - www.african.fm At the heart of African music
01 October 2016

Welcome to African FM

01 October 2016

web - www.african.fm

twitter - @africanfm

01 October 2016

At the heart of African music

email the studio - hello@africaninternetradio.com

Breaking News

Today on AFM

Tru-Thoughts
3:00am UK
10:00pm Eastern


Rocketman Radio Show
5:00am UK
midnight Eastern


Music of Africa
9:00am UK
04:00am Eastern


Afropop
11:00am UK
06:00am Eastern


Africa Kabisa
12:00pm UK
07:00am Eastern


Younglion Dancehall Reggae Bashment
2:00pm UK
09:00am Eastern


ShufflePLAY with Derrick T
3:00pm UK
10:00am Eastern


Kingdom Voice
5:00pm UK
12:00pm Eastern


Reggae Moods
6:00pm UK
01:00pm Eastern


WorldMix with Rupert Palmer
7:00pm UK
02:00pm Eastern


Ultimate Afrobeats
8:00pm UK
03:00pm Eastern


Listen Live

African FM

Weather Outlook

Partly cloudy

26°C

Lungi

Partly cloudy
Humidity: 89%
Wind: SSE at 11.27 km/h
Sunday
Thunderstorms
23°C / 26°C
Monday
Scattered thunderstorms
23°C / 26°C
Tuesday
Thunderstorms
23°C / 27°C
Wednesday
Thunderstorms
25°C / 27°C

Twitter Feed

Sony closes on Michael Jackson’s stake in music publisher: Sony said Friday that it had closed its... https://t.co/Z8LxFI9lIF #AfricanFM
Global Automobile Bumper Market 2016 Share, Trend, Segmentation and Forecast to 2020: Automobile B... https://t.co/iXX5dkMpNu #AfricanFM
Varipop Durham to feature music, visual art Saturday, Oct. 1: … to present Varipop Durham, a musi... https://t.co/pu4PuM2KCX #AfricanFM
Hip Hop Superstar Future To Perform Mesmerising Live Set At The MTV Africa Music Awards Johannesbu... https://t.co/ruvOgk1VJk #AfricanFM
Hip-hop superstar Future to perform at MTV Africa Awards: … set to perform at MTV Africa Music Aw... https://t.co/rxKSieIiIF #AfricanFM
Cara Frew signs big deal with Sony Music Africa: … signs big deal with Sony Music Africa ... https://t.co/CmwMN6OMQf #AfricanFM
Gift of music | video: … funds for ukuleles to bring music into the lives of underprivileged … t... https://t.co/leMThaS2Sl #AfricanFM
Critical Updates Showcased at Pre-Filled Syringes Europe 2017 by the MHRA, Sanofi, GSK, Sandoz, No... https://t.co/10qvpkXRiP #AfricanFM
Eastern Cape metro opts for code orange to stop public from seeing red: BUFFALO City Metro is tryi... https://t.co/7QZa4m37cX #AfricanFM
Africa Creative Agency Shines at 2016 UrbanWorld Film Festival: … Africa Los Angeles, CA ... https://t.co/Lz3LeoVaJF #AfricanFM

choose your player

 

Listen in high quality low bandwidth AACPlus (requires compatible media player) Listen to our highband high-quality stereo stream on iTunes Listen to our high quality stream on your Windows Media Player  
48 kbps stereo - high def low bandwidth 128 kbps stereo - high quality stream 128 kbps stereo - high quality stream  
Listen via the amazing free Tunein radio app Listen to our lowband mobile friendly signal on iTunes or your cellphone Listen to our mobile friendly lowband stream on Windows Media Player  
Listen via the FREE Tunein radio app 56 kbps mono - mobile cellphone friendly stream 56 kbps mono - mobile cellphone friendly stream