- Welcome to African FM web - www.african.fm At the heart of African music Tune in now Wanna chat to us?
22 July 2017

-

22 July 2017

Welcome to African FM

22 July 2017

web - www.african.fm

twitter - @africanfm

22 July 2017

At the heart of African music

email the studio - hello@africaninternetradio.com

22 July 2017

Tune in now

Check out our schedule for programme info

22 July 2017

Wanna chat to us?

Check out our Facebook group

Today on AFM

Big John Radio Show
3:00pm UK
10:00am Eastern


Kingdom Voice
5:00pm UK
12:00pm Eastern


Reggae Moods
6:00pm UK
01:00pm Eastern


Afrobase
7:00pm UK
02:00pm Eastern


Ultimate Afrobeats
8:00pm UK
03:00pm Eastern


DJ Supreme - Too Tuff Media Show
10:00pm UK
5:00pm Eastern


Deep Groove radio show
3:00am UK
10:00pm Eastern


Morpheus Soul Show
5:00am UK
midnight Eastern


WorldMix
8:00am UK
03:00am Eastern


Prayer Trust Ministries
10:00am UK
05:00am Eastern


Into the Groove
11:00am UK
06:00am Eastern


Listen Live

African FM

Weather Outlook

Rain

25°C

Lagos

Rain
Humidity: 85%
Wind: WSW at 40.23 km/h
Sunday
Scattered thunderstorms
25°C / 25°C
Monday
Showers
24°C / 26°C
Tuesday
Showers
24°C / 25°C
Wednesday
Scattered showers
24°C / 26°C

Facebook

Now Playing

Donate Now

African FM is a voluntary project - staffed and maintained by people like you who give up their valuable free time to bring amazing programmes to listeners all over the world. For just the cost of that cup of coffee that you bought this morning, you could be helping a global project continue to reach thousands of Africans across the globe. So please support our project today...Thank you.

Amount:


Twitter Feed

Shout out

choose your player

 

Listen in high quality low bandwidth AACPlus (requires compatible media player) Listen to our highband high-quality stereo stream on iTunes Listen to our high quality stream on your Windows Media Player  
48 kbps stereo - high def low bandwidth 128 kbps stereo - high quality stream 128 kbps stereo - high quality stream  
Listen via the amazing free Tunein radio app Listen to our lowband mobile friendly signal on iTunes or your cellphone Listen to our mobile friendly lowband stream on Windows Media Player  
Listen via the FREE Tunein radio app 56 kbps mono - mobile cellphone friendly stream 56 kbps mono - mobile cellphone friendly stream